Skip to main content

Master’s Degree in

Business Administration - MBA

Managing Team

Gonzalo Wandosell Fernandez De Bobadilla Gonzalo Wandosell Fernandez De Bobadilla gwandosell@ucam.edu

Director of Master of Business Administration - Dean of the Faculty of Business and Law

Mercedes Carmona Martínez Mercedes Carmona Martínez mcarmona@ucam.edu

Vice Dean of Business Administration

Subjects

  • Business Strategies
José Palao Barberá José Palao Barberá jpalao@ucam.edu

Academic Secretary of the Faculty of Business and Law

María Fernández Bo María Fernández Bo mfernandez644@ucam.edu

Academic Coordinator - Teaching

Subjects

  • Marketing and Trade Management

Teaching Staff

Guillermo Baquero

Guillermo Baquero

Teaching

Subjects

  • Socio-economic and legal enviroment

Subjects

  • Socio-economic and legal enviroment

Subjects

  • Socio-economic and legal enviroment
Ángel Meseguer Martínez

Ángel Meseguer Martínez

ameseguer@ucam.edu

Teaching

Subjects

  • Accounting and Finances
Gloria Moreno Gómez

Gloria Moreno Gómez

gmg@gloriamoreno.es

Teaching

Subjects

  • Human Resources Management and Managerial Skills
Alexis Bañón

Alexis Bañón

Teaching

Subjects

  • Human Resources Management and Managerial Skills

Subjects

  • Business Strategies
Jesús Rosa García

Jesús Rosa García

jesus.rosa@gmail.com

Teaching

Subjects

  • Business Strategies

Subjects

  • Financial Management and Business Organization
Kiss Hubert János

Kiss Hubert János

Kisshub@gmail.com

Teaching

Subjects

  • Financial Management and Business Organization
Benjamín Manchado Peréz

Benjamín Manchado Peréz

bmanchado@ucam.edu

Teaching

Subjects

  • Financial Management and Business Organization
Sergio Ros Hernández

Sergio Ros Hernández

Teaching

Subjects

  • Financial Management and Business Organization
Antonio A. Gómez Pérez

Antonio A. Gómez Pérez

Teaching

Subjects

  • Financial Management and Business Organization

Subjects

  • Financial Management and Business Organization
Ángel Andreu

Ángel Andreu

Teaching

Subjects

  • Financial Management and Business Organization

Subjects

  • Financial Management and Business Organization

Subjects

  •  Marketing and Trade Management
María Huertas González Serrano

María Huertas González Serrano

mhuertas@ucam.edu

Teaching

Subjects

  • Business Strategies
Moisés Meroño Herranz

Moisés Meroño Herranz

mmerono@ucam.edu

Teaching

Subjects

  • Socio-economic and legal enviroment

Subjects

  • Accounting and Finances