Skip to main content

International Offices

Look UCAM International Offices on a larger map

 

UCAM Universidad Católica de Murcia

Campus de los Jerónimos,Guadalupe 30107
(Murcia) - España

Tel: (+34) 968 278 883

enquiries@ucam.edu

UCAM International Marketing Office

April German - International Marketing Deputy Director

Tel: (+34) 968 278 164

agerman@ucam.edu

UCAM Cartagena Campus

Calle Porto Alegre,s/n. Cartagena, 30310
(Cartagena) - España
Tel: (+34) 968 787 900
campuscartagena@ucam.edu

UCAM Spanish Sports University

José Carlos Díaz -UCAM Education Delegate in Madrid

Tel: (+34) 680 819 011

jcdiaz@ucam.edu

Juan José Pérez Lajarín- UCAM Education Delegate in Murcia

Tel: (+34)968 278 616

jjperez2@ucam.edu

Indonesia
CELES(Centro de Lengua Española y Cultura Hispana)

Carlos Melgares - Manager

Adress: Menara Hijau 4th Floor, Suite 402

Jl. MT Haryono Kav. 33, Jakarta Selatan 12770 Indonesia

Tel: (+62) 21 7918 7067 | (+62) 21 7918 7066

cmelgares@ucam.edu

UAE
UCAM Español Institute Dubai

María Carolina Carrillo Hernández - MENA & Asia Enrollment andMarketing Manager

Adress: First Al Khail St, Mazaya Business Avenue BB2, 39th floor, office 07, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, Dubai, AE

Tel: (+971) 44308286

info@ae.ucam.edu

China
International Office

Howard Zhen Guanghao (甄光皓 ) -Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator

Adress: A1-B Gongti Nanlu, Spain Building 5th Floor, Chaoyang District, 100020 Beijing, P.R. China

Tel: (+86 10)58799755 EXT:54255

zguanghao@ucam.edu

Colombia
International Office

Jessica L. López -Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator

Adress: Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: (+57) 350 303 0181
jllopez650@ucam.edu​

Ecuador & Brazil
International Office

Andrés Paul Orozco Torres -Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator

Adress: Quito, Ecuador

Tel: (+593) 987413650

aporozco@ucam.edu

India
International Office

Anand Pandey-Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Manager

Adress: 602, Building no-7, RNA NG Paradise, Near GCC Club,
Mira Road (East), Mumbai, India | Pin:- 401107

Tel: +91-8080419495

apandey@ucam.edu

Europe
UCAM Campus (Murcia)

Danilo Costante - Enrollment and Marketing Manager

Tel: (+34) 968 278 724

dcostante@ucam.edu

México
International Office

Lorena Martínez Viadas - LATAM Enrollment and Marketing Manager
Adress: WeWork -Varsovia 36, Col. Juárez
Delegación Cuauhtémoc
Ciudad de México, CP 06600

Tel: (+52)55 66 94 42 49

lmviadas@ucam.edu

Perú
International Office

Alejandra Macchiavello Albarracín -Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator

Adress: Lima, Perú

Tel: (+51) 920 703 342

amacchiavello@ucam.edu

Middle East and North Africa
UCAM Campus (Murcia)

Sonia Doroudian -Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator

Tel: (+34) 968 278 798

sdoroudian@ucam.edu

Eurasia
UCAM Campus (Murcia)

Alfia Akhmetolda-
Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator

Tel: (+34) 968 27 79 52

aakhmetolda@ucam.edu 

Africa
UCAM Campus (Murcia)

Tel: (+34) 968 278 356

ucam.africa@ucam.edu 

Francophone Countries
UCAM Campus (Murcia)

Pierre Jean Aznar -Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator

Tel: (+34) 968 278 795

pjaznar@ucam.edu

Italy
UCAM Campus (Murcia)

Giovanni Urru -Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator

Tel: (+34) 968 278 647

gurru@ucam.edu

Anglophone Countries
UCAM Campus (Murcia)

Paul O'Donnell -Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator

Tel:(+34) 968 278 536

podonnell@ucam.edu

Vietnam
International Office

Nguyen Huong - Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator
Tel: (+84) 936341191
nhuong@ucam.edusoutheastasia@ucam.edu

Turkey
International Office

Nilay Guler - Enrollment Advisor and Marketing Coordinator
Tel: (+90) 5300818217
nguler@ucam.edu