Skip to main content

Bachelor´s Degree inBusiness Administration

Managing Team

Gonzalo Wandosell Fernandez De Bobadilla Gonzalo Wandosell Fernandez De Bobadilla gwandosell@ucam.edu

Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Business - PhD - Research and teaching

Mercedes Carmona Martínez Mercedes Carmona Martínez mcarmona@ucam.edu

Vice Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Business - PhD - Research and teaching

Vita Zhukova Vita Zhukova vzhukova@ucam.edu

Academic Secretary of Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration. PhD - Research and teaching

María José Ayala Marín María José Ayala Marín mjayala@ucam.edu

Academic Coordinator of Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration - Research and Professor

Faculty Members

Celia Blanco Jiménez Celia Blanco Jiménez cblanco1@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • World Economy
  • Spanish Economy
  • Financial System

Subjects

  • Market Research
  • Consumer Behaviour

Subjects

  • Corporate Acconting
  • Corporate Acconting and Financial Statements Analysis
Manuel Alejandro Egea Medrano Manuel Alejandro Egea Medrano maegea@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Strategic Management I
  • Strategic Management II
  • International Trade
Eduardo Gómez Melero Eduardo Gómez Melero egomez@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Financial mathematics
Gloria Moreno Gómez Gloria Moreno Gómez gmg@gloriamoreno.es

Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Human Resources Management
Moisés Meroño Herranz Moisés Meroño Herranz mmerono@ucam.edu

Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Macroeconomics I
  • Macroeconomics II
  • Economy and Natural Environment Management
Miriam Judit Gómez Romero Miriam Judit Gómez Romero mjgomez@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Civil Law

Subjects

  • Humanity
José Manuel Noguera Vivo José Manuel Noguera Vivo jmnoguera@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Management in Communication and Management Skills
Juana María Padilla Piernas Juana María Padilla Piernas jmpadilla@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Marketing
  • Commercial Management

Subjects

  • Teology I

Subjects

  • Etica
Nina Pallarés Cerdá Nina Pallarés Cerdá nvpallares@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Microeconomics I
  • Microeconomics II
Raquel Puente Castro Raquel Puente Castro rpuente@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Principles of business economics
  • Business Economics

Subjects

  • Business Creation
José Ruiz Espinosa José Ruiz Espinosa jrespinosa@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Commercial Law II
Carlos Teruel Fernández Carlos Teruel Fernández cteruel@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Labour Law I
  • Labour Law II

Subjects

  • Operation Management
Vita Zhukova Vita Zhukova vzhukova@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Mathematics for Business I
  • Mathematics for Business II
  • Principles of Statistics
  • Statisties Applied to Business
  • Econometrics
Alejandro Zornoza Somolinos Alejandro Zornoza Somolinos azornoza@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Commercial Law I