Skip to main content

Bachelor´s Degree in

Business Administration

Managing Team

Gonzalo Wandosell Fernandez De Bobadilla Gonzalo Wandosell Fernandez De Bobadilla gwandosell@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and teaching Dean of the Faculty of Business and Law

Mercedes Carmona Martínez Mercedes Carmona Martínez mcarmona@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and teaching Vice Dean of Business Administration

José Palao Barberá José Palao Barberá jpalao@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and teaching Academic Secretary of the Faculty of Business and Law

María José Ayala Marín María José Ayala Marín mjayala@ucam.edu

PhD - Coordinator of the Degree in Business Administration and Management in English

Vita Zhukova Vita Zhukova vzhukova@ucam.edu

Coordinator of the Degree in Business Administration and Management at a Online

María Isabel Ros Clemente

María Isabel Ros Clemente

irclemente@ucam.edu

Deputy Director of the Degree in Business Administration and Management

Faculty Members

María José Ayala Marín María José Ayala Marín mjayala@ucam.edu

Academic Coordinator Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Principles of Financial Accounting
  • Cost Accounting
  • Financial Accounting
  • Financial Management I
  • Financial Management II
Rainer Bernhard Gehrig Rainer Bernhard Gehrig gehrig@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Theology I
  • Theology II
  • Social Doctrine of the Church
Natasha Caballero

Natasha Caballero

ntcaballero@ucam.edu

Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Tax and financial Law

Subjects

  • Market Research
  • Consumer Behaviour
Manuel Alejandro Egea Medrano Manuel Alejandro Egea Medrano maegea@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Strategic Management I
  • Strategic Management II
Nicolas Gonzalvez Gallego Nicolas Gonzalvez Gallego nggallego@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Corporate Accounting
  • Corporate Accounting and Financial Statement Analysis
Eduardo Gómez Melero

Eduardo Gómez Melero

egomez@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Financial mathematics
Germán López Buenache Germán López Buenache glopez@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Macroeconomics I
  • Macroeconomics II
  • World Economy
Gloria Moreno Gómez

Gloria Moreno Gómez

gmg@gloriamoreno.es

Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Human Resources Management
Moisés Meroño Herranz

Moisés Meroño Herranz

mmerono@ucam.edu

Research and Professor

Subjects

  • World Economy 
  • Economy and Natural Environment Management
Miriam Gómez

Miriam Gómez

mjgomez@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Civil Law
Eva López González

Eva López González

elopez8@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Principles of business economics
  • Business economics
  • Business information systems

Subjects

  • Marketing
  • Commercial Management
Nina Pallarés Cerdá

Nina Pallarés Cerdá

nvpallares@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Microeconomics I
  • Microeconomics II

Subjects

  • Business Creation
José Ruiz Espinosa José Ruiz Espinosa jrespinosa@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Commercial Law II
Carlos Teruel Fernández

Carlos Teruel Fernández

cteruel@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Labour Law I
  • Labour Law II
Sarka Sánchez Soriano Hess

Sarka Sánchez Soriano Hess

ssanchezsoriano@ucam.edu

Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Financial System
Vita Zhukova Vita Zhukova vzhukova@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Mathematics for Business I
  • Mathematics for Business II
  • Principles of Statistics
  • Statisties Applied to Business
  • Econometrics
Alejandro Zornoza

Alejandro Zornoza

azornoza@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Commercial Law I