Skip to main content

Bachelor´s Degree inBusiness Administration

Managing Team

Gonzalo Wandosell Fernandez De Bobadilla Gonzalo Wandosell Fernandez De Bobadilla gwandosell@ucam.edu

Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Business - PhD - Research and teaching

Mercedes Carmona Martínez Mercedes Carmona Martínez mcarmona@ucam.edu

Vice Dean of the Faculty of Economics and Business - PhD - Research and teaching

Vita Zhukova Vita Zhukova vzhukova@ucam.edu

Academic Secretary of Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration. PhD - Research and teaching

María José Ayala Marín María José Ayala Marín mjayala@ucam.edu

Academic Coordinator of Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration - Research and Professor

Faculty Members

Subjects

  • Theology I
  • Theology II

Subjects

  • Principles of Financial Accounting
  • Financial Accounting
  • Financial Management I
  • Cost Accounting

Subjects

  • Applied Ethics and Bioethics
Celia Blanco Jiménez Celia Blanco Jiménez cblanco1@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • World Economy
  • Spanish Economy
  • Financial System
  •  Economy and Natural Environment Management

Subjects

  • Financial and Tax Law I
Manuel Alejandro Egea Medrano Manuel Alejandro Egea Medrano maegea@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Strategic Management I
  • Strategic Management II

Subjects

  • Market Research
  • Consumer Behaviour

Subjects

  • Corporate Acconting
  • Corporate Acconting and Financial Statements Analysis

Subjects

  • Business English
Eduardo Gómez Melero Eduardo Gómez Melero egomez@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Financial mathematics
Miriam Judit Gómez Romero Miriam Judit Gómez Romero mjgomez@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Civil Law
Sergio Gutiérrez Díaz

Sergio Gutiérrez Díaz

sgutierrez@ucam.edu

Teaching

Subjects

  • Fundamental Ethics
  • Humanities
  • Social Doctrine of the Church
sin foto

Carlos Gutiérrez Hita

cgutierrez@ucam.edu

Teaching

Subjects

  • Operations Management

Subjects

  • Principles of Business Economics
  • Business Economics
sin foto

Eugenio López

Teaching

Subjects

  • Financial Management II
Moisés Meroño Herranz Moisés Meroño Herranz mmerono@ucam.edu

Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Macroeconomics I
  • Macroeconomics II
Gloria Moreno Gómez Gloria Moreno Gómez gmg@gloriamoreno.es

Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Human Resources Management
José Manuel Noguera Vivo José Manuel Noguera Vivo jmnoguera@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Management in Communication and Management Skills
Juana María Padilla Piernas Juana María Padilla Piernas jmpadilla@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Marketing
  • Commercial Management
Nina Pallarés Cerdá Nina Pallarés Cerdá nvpallares@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Microeconomics I
  • Microeconomics II

Subjects

  • Business Creation
José Ruiz Espinosa José Ruiz Espinosa jrespinosa@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Commercial Law II

Subjects

  • Operation Management
Carlos Teruel Fernández Carlos Teruel Fernández cteruel@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Labour Law I
  • Labour Law II
Vita Zhukova Vita Zhukova vzhukova@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Mathematics for Business I
  • Mathematics for Business II
  • Principles of Statistics
  • Statisties Applied to Business
  • Econometrics
Alejandro Zornoza Somolinos Alejandro Zornoza Somolinos azornoza@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Commercial Law I