Skip to main content

Bachelor´s Degree in

Dentistry

Management team

José Manuel Granero Marín José Manuel Granero Marín jmgranero@ucam.edu

Vicedean/PhD/Teacher/Researcher

María de los Llanos Martínez Martínez María de los Llanos Martínez Martínez mllanos@ucam.edu

Academic Secretary/ PhD/Teacher/Researcher

Faculty Members

Jaime Alcaraz Freijo

Jaime Alcaraz Freijo

jfalcaraz@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Periodontics
Mª Purificación Ballester Navarro

Mª Purificación Ballester Navarro

pballester@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation

Subjects

  • Ethics and Bioethics
Pamela Barone

Pamela Barone

pbarone@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Psychology and Communication
Rocío Bello Sánchez

Rocío Bello Sánchez

rbellon@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Oral Medicine
  • Oral Impacts of Systemic Diseases

Subjects

  • Spanish for Dentistry I
Fernando Cánovas García Fernando Cánovas García fcanovas@ucam.edu

Academic Coordinator PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Histology
  • Human Physiology
  • Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Public Health
  • Pathological Anatomy
Alice Charlotte Viney

Alice Charlotte Viney

acviney@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Cecilia Magdalena Egoavil Rojas

Cecilia Magdalena Egoavil Rojas

cmegoavil@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Pathological Anatomy
Victoria García Cárdenas

Victoria García Cárdenas

mvgarcia@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Ana Isabel García Guillén

Ana Isabel García Guillén

igarcia53@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Biochemistry and Immunology
  • Biology
  • Histology
  • Microbiology
  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Miriam García López

Miriam García López

mgarcia07@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Orthodontics I
Emilio García Romero

Emilio García Romero

egarcia63@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Prosthesis I
  • Prosthesis II
Eugenia García Zaragoza

Mª Eugenia García Zaragoza

megarcia9@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Public Health
  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Antonio Francisco González López

Antonio Francisco González López

afgonzalez@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Dental Radiology and Radioprotection

Subjects

  • Human Physiology
  • Ergonomics, Dental Materials and Instrumentation
  • Dentistry and sports
  • Oral Anatomy
Sergio Gutiérrez Díaz

Sergio Gutiérrez Díaz

sgutierrez@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Teology
Nuria Ibáñez Marín

Nuria Ibáñez Marín

nimarin@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Spanish for Dentistry II
Carmen Marín Casero

Carmen Marín Casero

cmcasero@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Ergonomics, Dental Materials and Instrumentation
  • Preventive and Community Dentistry
  • Dental Pathology and Therapy I
Susana Martínez Millán

Susana Martínez Millán

smartinez2@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Dentistry for Special Patients

Subjects

  • Microbiology
  • Dentistry and dietetics

Subjects

  • Legal and Forensic Dentistry
Ana Mora Cervera

Ana Mora Cervera

amora@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Orthodontics I
  • Orthodontics II
Alberto Moreno Pelluz

Alberto Moreno Pelluz

ampelluz@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Prosthesis I
  • Prosthesis II
María de los Llanos Guerrero Navarro

María de los Llanos Guerrero Navarro

lguerrero@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Legal and Forensic Dentistry
  • Medical-Surgical Pathology III
Cristina López-Anguas Sánchez

Cristina López-Anguas Sánchez

clanguas@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Ana María López Plasencia

Ana María López Plasencia

mlopez5@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  1. Orthodontics I
  2. Orthodontics II
Joseph Cleetus Padinjarenedumparambil

Joseph Cleetus Padinjarenedumparambil

cpadinjare@ucam.edu

Docente

Subjects

  • Humanities

Subjects

  • Biochemistry and Immunology
  • Biology
María Ángeles Pérez-Albacete Martínez

María Ángeles Pérez-Albacete Martínez

maperez@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Oral Surgery
Gonzalo Pérez López

Gonzalo Pérez López

gperez7@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Dentistry for Special Patients
  • Dental Pathology and Therapy I
  • Medical-Surgical Pathology II
Helena María del Mar Pérez-Templado Ladrón de Guevara

Helena María del Mar Pérez-Templado Ladrón de Guevara

eperez3@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Dental Radiology and Radioprotection
Josefa Pérez-Templado Ladrón de Guevara

Josefa Pérez-Templado Ladrón de Guevara

jptemplado@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Dental Radiology and Radioprotection
Rafael Pla Martínez

Rafael Pla Martínez

rpla@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Periodontics
Rubén Rabadán Ros

Rubén Rabadán Ros

rrabadan@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Human Physiology
María Luisa Ramos Oltra

María Luisa Ramos Oltra

mlramos@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Oral Surgery
Antonio Sáez Castillo

Antonio Sáez Castillo

ascastillo@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Introduction to Dentistry, Management and Dental Practice Planning
  • Occupational Disease in Dentistry
Charo Sánchez-Carreño López

Charo Sánchez-Carreño López

mrsanchezcarreno@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Dental Pathology and Therapy I
  • Dental Pathology and Therapy II
  • Preventive and Community Dentistry
Martina Triduo

Martina Triduo

mtriduo@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Dental Radiology and Radioprotection
  • Ergonomics, Dental Materials and Instrumentation
  • Pediatric Dentistry

Subjects

  • Human Anatomy and Embryology
Marta Vallés Bergadà

Marta Vallés Bergadà

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Medical-Surgical Pathology III