Skip to main content

Bachelor´s Degree inDentistry

Management team

José Manuel Granero Marín José Manuel Granero Marín jmgranero@ucam.edu

Vicedean/PhD/Teacher/Researcher

María de los Llanos Martínez Martínez María de los Llanos Martínez Martínez mllanos@ucam.edu

Academic Secretary/ PhD/Teacher/Researcher

Faculty Members

Mª Purificación Ballester Navarro

Mª Purificación Ballester Navarro

pballester@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation

Subjects

  • Ethics and Bioethics
Pamela Barone

Pamela Barone

pbarone@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Psychology and Communication
Rocío Bello Sánchez

Rocío Bello Sánchez

rbellon@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Dental Radiology and Radioprotection

Subjects

  • Spanish for Dentistry I
Fernando Cánovas García Fernando Cánovas García fcanovas@ucam.edu

Coordinator of the Degree | PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Histology
  • Human Physiology
  • Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Public Health
  • Pathological Anatomy
Alice Charlotte Viney

Alice Charlotte Viney

acviney@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Cecilia Magdalena Egoavil Rojas

Cecilia Magdalena Egoavil Rojas

cmegoavil@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Pathological Anatomy
Victoria García Cárdenas

Victoria García Cárdenas

mvgarcia@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Ana Isabel García Guillén

Ana Isabel García Guillén

igarcia53@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Biochemistry and Immunology
  • Biology
  • Histology
  • Microbiology
  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Mª Eugenia García Zaragoza

Mª Eugenia García Zaragoza

megarcia9@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Public Health
  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Antonio Francisco González López

Antonio Francisco González López

afgonzalez@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Dental Radiology and Radioprotection
Mercedes Hurtado Riquelme

Mercedes Hurtado Riquelme

mhurtado@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Psychology and Communication
María de los Llanos Guerrero Navarro

María de los Llanos Guerrero Navarro

lguerrero@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Legal and Forensic Dentistry
Sergio Gutiérrez Díaz

Sergio Gutiérrez Díaz

sgutierrez@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Teology
Nuria Ibáñez Marín

Nuria Ibáñez Marín

nimarin@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Spanish for Dentistry II
Cristina López-Anguas Sánchez

Cristina López-Anguas Sánchez

clanguas@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Pharmacology, Anesthesia and Reanimation
Carmen Marín Casero

Carmen Marín Casero

cmcasero@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Ergonomics, Dental Materials and Instrumentation
  • Preventive and Community Dentistry
Susana Martínez Millán

Susana Martínez Millán

smartinez2@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Legal and Forensic Dentistry
  • Medical-Surgical Pathology I

Subjects

  • Dentistry and dietetics
  • Microbiology

Subjects

  • Legal and Forensic Dentistry
Joseph Cleetus Padinjarenedumparambil

Joseph Cleetus Padinjarenedumparambil

cpadinjare@ucam.edu

Docente

Subjects

  • Humanities

Subjects

  • Biochemistry and Immunology
  • Biology
Helena María del Mar Pérez-Templado Ladrón de Guevara

Helena María del Mar Pérez-Templado Ladrón de Guevara

eperez3@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Dental Radiology and Radioprotection
Josefa Pérez-Templado Ladrón de Guevara

Josefa Pérez-Templado Ladrón de Guevara

jptemplado@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Dental Radiology and Radioprotection
Rubén Rabadán Ros

Rubén Rabadán Ros

rrabadan@ucam.edu

PhD/Professor

Subjects

  • Human Physiology
Antonio Sáez Castillo

Antonio Sáez Castillo

ascastillo@ucam.edu

Professor

Subjects

  • Introduction to Dentistry, Management and Dental Practice Planning

Subjects

  • Human Anatomy and Embryology