Skip to main content

Bachelor´s Degree in

Dentistry

Management team

José Manuel Granero Marín José Manuel Granero Marín jmgranero@ucam.edu

Vicedean/PhD/Teacher/Researcher

María de los Llanos Martínez Martínez María de los Llanos Martínez Martínez mllanos@ucam.edu

Academic Secretary/ PhD/Teacher/Researcher

Faculty Members

Pamela Barone

Pamela Barone

pbarone@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Psychology and Communication
Fernando Cánovas García Fernando Cánovas García fcanovas@ucam.edu

Coordinator of the Degree | PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Histology
  • Human Physiology
Inmaculada Conesa Fuente

Inmaculada Conesa Fuente

iconesa@ucam.edu

PhD - Professor

Subjects

  • Histology
  • Anatomical Pathology

Subjects

Spanish for Dentistry I

José García Solano José García Solano jgarcia652@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Histology
  • Pathological Anatomy
Ana Isabel López Navas Ana Isabel López Navas ailopez@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Psychology and Communication
Francisco Javier López Román Francisco Javier López Román jlroman@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Human Physiology

Subjects

  • Human Anatomy and Embriology
  • Oral Anatomy

Subjects

  • Biochemistry and Immunology
  • Biology
Joaquín Marcos Ruiz Gómez Joaquín Marcos Ruiz Gómez jmruiz@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Microbiology

Subjects

  • Biostatistics, Epidemiology and Public Health
Juan Ramón Carbó García Juan Ramón Carbó García jrcarbo@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • Humanities
Patricia Coloma Peñate Patricia Coloma Peñate pcoloma@ucam.edu

PhD - Research and Professor

Subjects

  • English for Dentistry I

Subjects

  • Oral Anatomy
Juan José Macías Morón

Juan José Macías Morón

jjmacias@ucam.edu

PhD - Professor

Subjects

  • Psychology and Communication